Exclusive video strategy, imagefilm, ads campaign and filmproduction for modern digital communication.

Strategic format development and video content production are more important today than ever. It doesn’t matter whether it’s a classic image film, documentary support or in-house training and intranet videos, we  provide you with a tailor-made solution for each of your ideas and plans. Talk to us, we will be happy to advise you.

Image film

Image film

University contact fair
Munich

Image film

Hubwalter GmbH
In House Content, Intranet videos, employer branding and education videos.
Motion Graphics, Animated graphics for storytelling, explanatory videos and web content.

Image film

Twinner Vision

Testimonials

Recruitingkampagnen und Testimonialvideos
Testimonials

Interviews, recruiting clips, employer branding

Which format suits you best? Our top 10 video formats.

We develop and design an individual video strategy for you and work with you to create the perfect video, from storyboard to production and post-production. Our team of creative and experienced directors, cameramen, make-up artists, speakers, graphic artists and cutters is at your disposal for this purpose.

Let us advise you without obligation and free of charge.

Do you want to present your products, services or solutions authentically and credibly? Have a certain impact on your target group? Then an image film from us is best. Your story packed with information and effective images, presented uniquely in an individual image film.

Would you like to capture the success, the positive atmosphere and moments of your event in moving images and keep them forever? An event video from us makes your event unforgettable. We accompany you with our team and immortalize the most beautiful pictures and emotions in a unique event video.

Would you like to showcase your product in an extraordinary way and attract the greatest attention? Your product will attract attention with an individual product film from us. Put your product in the limelight with a creative product film.

Would you like to explain and convey complex procedures and processes in an understandable and simple manner? Without further questions? In an explanatory film from us, no questions remain unanswered. Whether in cartoon style or in flat design, with infographics, hand-drawn illustrations or real images, we will choose that together with you in order to produce the perfect result for you. Your individual explanatory film.

Would you like to present a prototype or your unfinished product realistically and deceptively real? A 3D visualization from us makes this possible. With impressive effects and animations, rendered in an innovative way, we create your 3D visualization for you.

Do you need a promotional video for your company, your product or brand, possibly also as a TV or cinema spot? With our promotional video you will definitely reach your customers and be remembered. According to a jointly developed concept, we package your advertising message attractively and effectively in your new advertising video.

Would you like to stage your company, ideas and technologies and present them to your customers and partners? With an industrial film from us you get exactly that. Detailed and authentic scripts and the most modern techniques are our strengths. And your strengths, we bring them to the point in an industrial film.

Do you have training courses or courses that you would like to make available online in an intuitive and understandable manner? With a training video from us, you receive digitized content for your employees, students or customers. Once recorded, it can be used again and again, digital and compact, the perfect online training video.

Would you like unique and high-resolution aerial photographs and are you looking for experienced drone pilots? With an aerial photo of us, taken by drone in HD, you fly with us to dizzying heights. Your viewers will be amazed at the excellent aerial photographs.

Do you need modern animation and motion graphics combined with typography for your project? With a motion graphics animation from us, we bring your ideas to life. There are no limits to creativity. Your statement clearly to the point in a motion graphics animation.

Event film

Maxlrainer
Frühshoppen

Event film

Drone shots, Multicopter and FPV drones for unique perspectives.

Documentary

Vodafone eSports
Documentary

Image film

Regensburg Arcaden
Rebranding

Campaigns

8k Content, RED Helium 8k camera for cinema und television formats.

Imagefilm

BMW Yacht sport

Image film

HIT
B2B, Sales-promoting practical reports, training and sales videos.
Placement, Broadcasting and distribution on web and TV.

Exklusive Videostrategien, Imagefilm, Werbevideo und Filmproduktion für digitale zeitgemäße Kommunikation.

Kreative Formatentwicklungen und individuelle Video Content Produktionen sind heutzutage wichtiger denn je. Egal ob klassicher Imagefilm, Werbevideo, Filmproduktion, Erklärfilm, dokumentarische Begleitung oder Schulungs- und Intranetvideos, bei uns erhalten Sie zu jeder Ihrer Ideen und Vorhaben die maßgeschneiderte Lösung. Sprechen Sie uns an, wir beraten Sie gerne.

Gruppe 636@2x

Imagefilm

Imagefilm

Hochschulkontaktmesse
München

Imagefilm

Hubwalter GmbH
In House Content, Intranet Videos, Employer Branding und Schulungsvideos.
Motion Graphics, Animierte Grafiken für Storytelling, Erklärvideos und Web-Content.

Imagefilm

Twinner Vision

Eventfilm

Maxlrainer
Frühshoppen

Eventfilm

Drohnenaufnahmen, Multikopter und FPV Drohnen für einzigartige Perspektiven.

Imagefilm

Vodafone eSports
Dokumentation

Welches Format passt am besten zu Ihnen? Unsere Top 10 Videoformate.

Wir entwickeln und konzipieren für Sie eine individuelle Videostrategie und erarbeiten gemeinsam mit Ihnen, vom Storyboard über die Produktion, bis zur Postproduktion das perfekte Video. Dafür steht Ihnen unser Team aus kreativen und erfahrenen Regisseuren, Kameraleuten, Visagisten, Sprechern, Grafikern und Cuttern zur Verfügung. 

Lassen Sie sich unverbindlich und kostenfrei beraten.

Sie wollen Ihre Produkte, Dienstleistungen oder Lösungen authentisch und glaubhaft vorstellen? Bei Ihrer Zielgruppe eine bestimmte Wirkung erzielen? Dann eignet sich am besten ein Imagefilm von uns. Ihre Story verpackt mit Informationen und wirkungsvollen Bildern, einzigartig präsentiert in einem individuellen Imagefilm.

Sie möchten den Erfolg, die positive Stimmung und Augenblicke Ihrer Veranstaltung in Bewegtbildern einfangen und für immer festhalten? Ein Eventvideo von uns macht Ihre Veranstaltung unvergesslich. Wir begleiten Sie mit unserem Team und verewigen die schönsten Bilder und Emotionen in einem einzigartigen Eventvideo.

Sie möchten Ihr Produkt außergewöhnlich in Szene setzen und höchste Aufmerksamkeit erzielen? Mit einem individuellen Produktfilm von uns wird Ihr Produkt auffallen. Setzen auch Sie Ihr Produkt professionell in Szene mit einem kreativen Produktfilm.

Sie möchten komplexe Abläufe und Prozesse verständlich und einfach erklären und vermitteln? Ohne weitere Fragen? In einem Erklärfilm von uns bleiben keine Fragen offen. Ob im Cartoon Stil oder in Flat Design, mit Infografiken, handgezeichneten Illustrationen oder realen Bildern, das suchen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen aus, um für Sie das perfekte Ergebnis zu produzieren. Ihr individueller Erklärfilm.

Sie möchten ein Prototypen oder Ihr noch unfertiges Produkt realistisch und täuschend echt präsentieren? Eine 3D Visualisierung von uns macht das möglich. Mit beeindruckenden Effekten und Animationen, innovativ gerendert, erstellen wir für Sie Ihre 3D Visualisierung.

Sie benötigen ein Werbevideo für Ihr Unternehmen, Ihr Produkt oder Marke, eventuell auch als TV- oder Kinospot? Mit unserem Werbevideo erreichen Sie definitiv Ihre Kunden und bleiben in Erinnerung. Nach gemeinsam erarbeitetem Konzept verpacken wir Ihre Werbebotschaft  attraktiv und effektiv in Ihrem neuen Werbevideo.

Sie möchten Ihr Unternehmen, Ideen und Technologien in Szene setzen und Ihren Kunden und Partnern präsentieren? Mit einem Industriefilm  von uns bekommen Sie genau das. Detaillierte und authentische Drehbücher und modernste Techniken sind unsere Stärken. Und Ihre Stärken, die bringen wir auf den Punkt in einem Industriefilm.

Sie haben Schulungen oder Kurse, die Sie intuitiv und verständlich Online zur Verfügung stellen möchten? Mit einem Schulungsvideo von uns erhalten Sie digitalisierte Inhalte für Ihre Mitarbeiter, Schüler oder Kunden. Einmal aufgenommen immer wieder einsetzbar, digital und kompakt, das perfekte Online Schulungsvideo.

Sie möchten einzigartige und hochauflösende Luftbildaufnahmen und sind auf der Suche nach erfahrenen Drohnen-Piloten? Mit einer Luftbildaufnahme von uns, aufgenommen per Drohne in HD, fliegen Sie mit uns in schwindelerregende Höhen. Ihre Zuschauer werden staunen über die exzellenten Luftbildaufnahmen.

Sie benötigen für Ihr Projekt moderne Animationen und Motion Graphics kombiniert mit Typographie? Mit einer Motion Graphics Animation von uns bringen wir Leben in Ihre Ideen. Der Kreativität sind so keine Grenzen gesetzt. Ihre Aussage klar auf den Punkt gebracht in einer Motion Graphics Animation.

Imagefilm

Regensburg Arcaden
Rebranding

Kampagnen

B2B, Vertriebsfördernde Praxisberichte, Schulungs- und Verkaufsvideos.

Eventfilm

Public Viewing
WWK Arena 2018

Erklärfilm

Company Bike Solutions

Marketing

8k Content, RED Helium 8k Kamera für TV-Kino und Fernsehformate.

Eventfilm

Schmeckfestival
Neutraubling 2019

Eventfilm

Regensburg Arcaden
15 Tolle Tage

Social Media

Storytelling, Dokumentarische Videos und Kampagnen.

Imagefilm

My Home My Hotel

Imagefilm

Hubwalter
3D, Modellierung, Texturierung und Visualisierung von Produkten und Prozessen.
Instagram Story Ads

Werbekampagne

Your Life
Coaching App

h4

h2

h5